Please allow a reasonable amount of time for a response, we work to respond within 24 hours.  If your question is RPP or technical in nature, a response may take longer.

Contact Form

Key Contacts

Tony Melita
Executive Director
TonyM@NAMConsortium.org

Alissa Roath
Director, Operations
AlissaR@NAMConsortium.org

Cindi Bousley
Membership Services Manager
CindiB@NAMConsortium.org

Questions
Questions@NAMConsortium.org

Submissions (not Annual Plan White Papers or Proposals)
Proposals@NAMConsortium.org

Project Invoices
Invoices@NAMConsortium.org